May 23, 2019 Council Synopsis of Minutes

Funeral and Cremation Services Council of Saskatchewan
Council Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Delta Hotels by Marriott Saskatoon Downtown
After Annual General Meeting – 5:34 p.m. 

Synopsis of Minutes 

Present: Gloria Malinoski; Nancy Kirk; Dustin Hall; Jeff Weafer; Amanda Starosta; Chelsea Krentz; Lyle Burkell; Agnes Ewen; Robert Volk; Denny Huyghebaert, Deputy Superintendent of Funeral & Cremation Services; Sandy Mahon, Registrar

Regrets: Eleanor Shumay

Minutes taken by: Tanya Chernick-Aldridge

At the meeting of Council following the Annual General Meeting, Gloria Malinoski was elected at Chairperson and Jeff Weafer was elected as Vice-Chairperson of Council.

The next meeting of Council will be held on Thursday, June 13th, 2019.

In the interest of timely disclosure, this synopsis of Council Minutes is posted for your information only.  This is a summary only and is not to be used in place of the office version.  Official Council Minutes are not created until the transcript of the minutes is reviewed and adopted by Council at a subsequent monthly meeting.  To inquire into any matter arising from this summary, please contact the Registrar.