May 24, 2018 Special Meeting of Council Synopsis of Minutes

Funeral and Cremation Services Council of Saskatchewan
Council Meeting
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Radisson Hotel, Saskatoon
After Annual General Meeting 

Synopsis of Minutes 

Present: Shannon Leson; Lyle Burkell; Jeff Weafer; Agnes Ewen; Chrystal Armstrong; Nancy Kirk; Sandy Mahon, Registrar

Regrets: Gloria Malinoski; Dustin Hall; Robert Volk; Eleanor Shumay; Denny Huyghebaert, Superintendent of Funeral & Cremation Services

Minutes taken by: Tanya Chernick-Aldridge

At the meeting of Council following the Annual General Meeting, Shannon Leson was elected as Chairperson and Gloria Malinoski was elected as Vice-Chairperson of Council.

The next meeting of Council will be held on Thursday, September 13, 2018.

In the interest of timely disclosure, this synopsis of Council Minutes is posted for your information only.  This is a summary only and is not to be used in place of the office version.  Official Council Minutes are not created until the transcript of the minutes is reviewed and adopted by Council at a subsequent monthly meeting.  To inquire into any matter arising from this summary, please contact the Registrar.