May 25, 2017 Special Meeting of Council Synopsis of Minutes

Funeral and Cremation Services Council of Saskatchewan
Council Meeting
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Radisson Hotel, Saskatoon – Verona Room
After Annual General Meeting – 4:42 p.m. 

Synopsis of Minutes 

Present: Shannon Leson; Gloria Malinoski; Jeff Weafer; Chrystal Armstrong; Lyle Burkell; Agnes Ewen; Nancy Kirk; Eleanor Shumay; Robert Volk; Denny Huyghebaert, Deputy Superintendent of Funeral and Cremation Services; Sandy Mahon, Registrar

Minutes taken by: Tanya Chernick-Aldridge

At a meeting of Council following the Annual General Meeting, Shannon Leson was elected as Chairperson and Gloria Malinoski was elected as Vice-Chairperson of Council.

The next meeting of Council will be held on Tuesday, June 20, 2017.

In the interest of timely disclosure, this synopsis of Council Minutes is posted for your information only.  This is a summary only and is not to be used in place of the office version.  Official Council Minutes are not created until the transcript of the minutes is reviewed and adopted by Council at a subsequent monthly meeting.  To inquire into any matter arising from this summary, please contact the Registrar.